

Girls Basketball Coaches Association

Dave Spinella Mike Gennaro
President Vice President

Greg Flynn

VP & BCANY Delegate

Marissa Bergmann Holly O'Donnell Treasurer Secretary

League Reps

League 1	Chris Harrison	Brentwood
League 2	Rich Castellano	Northport
League 3	Debbie Brajevich	North Babylon
League 4	Steve Giacolone	ESM
League 5	Dave Goodman	Islip
League 6	Andy Athanas	John Glenn
League 7 & 8	Chris Ryan	Babylon – B Schools
League 7 & 8	Kevin Barron	Pierson – C & D Schools